SOUTH DAKOTA SHRM STATE COUNCIL

PO BOX 1302

SIOUX FALLS, SD 57101

COUNCIL@SODAKSHRM.ORG

©2017 SOUTH DAKOTA SHRM STATE COUNCIL

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Select the pdf button by the job title to see full position description.

 

STATE DIRECTOR

Sheila Mennenga, SHRM-SCP

605-882-6233

smennenga@watertownmu.com

DIRECTOR ELECT

Laurie Gates

605-882-1205

lgates@escomfg.com

PAST STATE DIRECTOR

Mary Drumm, SHRM-SCP

605-939-2620

mdrumm@petelien.com

CERTIFICATION DIRECTOR

Tammy Loos, SHRM-CP

605-367-6266

tloos@expansioncapitalgroup.com

COLLEGE RELATIONS DIRECTOR

Heidi Schooley

605-668-3965

heidi.schooley@mtmc.edu

CONFERENCE DIRECTOR

Cindy Krekelberg, SHRM-SCP

605-498-9177

ckrekelberg@harvardintegrations.com

DIVERSITY DIRECTOR

FOUNDATION DIRECTOR

Amy Fierro

605-336-3890

amy.fierro@woodsfuller.com

LEGISLATIVE DIRECTOR

Leah Brink, SHRM-CP

605-690-5310

leah.brink@daktronics.com

TECHNOLOGY DIRECTOR

Wendy Dailey, PHR, SHRM-CP

wrhdailey@gmail.com

TREASURER

Nancy Walker, SHRM-SCP

507-530-5805

nancyjwalker2002@yahoo.com

NORTH CENTRAL FIELD SERVICES DIRECTOR

Nancy Conway, SHRM-SCP

800-283-7476

nancy.conway@shrm.org

NORTH CENTRAL REGIONAL ADMINISTRATOR

Nicole Hall, SHRM-CP

800-283-7476

nicole.hall@shrm.org