BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Select the pdf button by the job title to see full position description.

 

STATE DIRECTOR

Laurie Gates, SHRM-CP

605-882-1205

lgates@escomfg.com

DIRECTOR ELECT

Tammy Loos, SHRM-CP

605-679-3196

tloos314@gmail.com

PAST STATE DIRECTOR

Sheila Mennenga, SHRM-SCP

605-882-6233

smennenga@watertownmu.com

CERTIFICATION DIRECTOR

Mary Drumm, SHRM-SCP

605-939-2620

mdrumm@petelien.com

COLLEGE RELATIONS DIRECTOR

Heidi Schooley

605-668-3965

heidi.schooley@mtmc.edu

CONFERENCE DIRECTOR

Cindy Krekelberg, SHRM-SCP

605-498-9177

ckrekelberg@harvardintegrations.com

DIVERSITY DIRECTOR

Tammie Krumm, SHRM-SCP

605-330-6973

Tammie.Krumm@mrenergy.com

FOUNDATION DIRECTOR

Nancy Walker, SHRM-SCP

507-530-5805

nancyjwalker2002@yahoo.com

LEGISLATIVE DIRECTOR

Julie Johnson

605-280-3642

johnson2@abe.midco.net

MARKETING & TECHNOLOGY DIRECTOR

Jessica DeYoung

605-884-3525

Jessicad@humanserviceagency.org

MEMBERSHIP
DIRECTOR

Jillaine Pfeifle

605-882-6203

sodakshrmmembership@gmail.com

PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT DIRECTOR

Peter Berger

605-385-7084

peter.berger@fleetfarm.com 

TREASURER

Sheila Mennenga, SHRM-SCP

605-882-6233

smennenga@watertownmu.com

WORKFORCE READINESS DIRECTOR

Kimberly Ludwig

605-530-3630

kimberly.ludwig@state.sd.us

NORTH CENTRAL FIELD SERVICES DIRECTOR

Nancy Conway, SHRM-SCP

800-283-7476

nancy.conway@shrm.org

NORTH CENTRAL REGIONAL ADMINISTRATOR

Nicole Hall, SHRM-CP

800-283-7476

nicole.hall@shrm.org

SOUTH DAKOTA SHRM STATE COUNCIL

PO BOX 1302

SIOUX FALLS, SD 57101

SoDakSHRM@gmail.com

©2017 SOUTH DAKOTA SHRM STATE COUNCIL